St Brigid's Youth Club Committee.

The members of the committee of St Brigid's Youth Club, who are undertaking the building of a new Community Centre at the Pond Field in Clonmany.

Seated from left:
Phil Doherty, treasurer; Rev. Joseph Morris, hon. president; Danny Kerrigan, chairman and Kathleen Coady, secretary.

Standing from left:
Annemarei Donaghy, Phillip Donaghy, Packie Grant, John Kerr, George Harkin, Geraldine Gibbons, Jim Noone, Daniel Noone, Noeleen Gill.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.