The Isle Shamrocks won the Inishowen Cup at Malin Head in 1932/33

The team was:- (back row from left)

Owen Doherty (Canny), Figart: Paddy McLaughlin (Rye), Doaghmore: Paddy McGeoghan (Norr), Clara: Bill McCandless, Straths: Mick Kearney, Tullagh: Mickey Doherty (Brian), Lagahurry.(front row from left) James Doherty (Craig), I.O.D.: Sam McCandless, Straths: Colm Doherty (The Doctor). Clonmany: Charlie Gubbin, Beltra: Eddie Kelly, Tullagh.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.