The Clonmany Shamrocks Commitee of 1981 before the official opening of their pitch.

From left Michael McGonigle, Pat McGonigle, Richard Hirrel, Gerard Mc Erlean, Jim Noone, George Gordon, Jim McCarron (deceased), Anthony Devlin, Tony McEleney, Mick McGonigle and Neil O'Donnell.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to: webmaster@clonmany.com

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.