Clonmany Shamrocks

The Clonmany Shamrocks Team 1967 - '67 which played in the Inishowen League.

Back Row from left:
Brian Gill, Eamon Doherty, Eddie Kelly, Michael McCole, Neil Doherty (Con), Neil Doherty (Manny).

Front Row from left:
Vinnie Doherty, Tony Doherty, Denis Mc Daid, Raymond Grant, Michael McGonigle.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.