Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

1997 Mens Council taken at Mr Hugo Boyces Captains Night

Back Row L to R:- Cecil Doherty, Patsy Doherty, Karl O'Doherty, Benny Glover, Frank Logue, Frank Harkin, Barney Mullin, Paschal Harkin, Ignatius Fallen, John McGeoghegan, P. J. McDaid, Colm O'Kane.

Front Row L to R:- John Doherty, Oliver Gilmore, Patrick McConologue, Hugo Boyce, Packie Farren, P. M. Doherty.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.