Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

Former Open Champion Fred Daly, centre, President of the Belfast Press Golfing Society with Noel Kilcoaley, Captain af Ballyliffin Golf Club, and some members of Belfast Press Golf Society

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.