Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997


Back Row L to R:- Charlie Begley, Mick McWilliams, Martin Doherty (O). Frank McCarroll. James McEleney. Dr. Friel. Sean Casey, Patsy Doherty, Terry Barr

Front Row L to R:- Matt Jackson. Fr. Jim Mclvor, John Grant. James McLaughlin. Dr. Jimmy O'Donnell, Paddy McLaughlin , Sean O'Leary

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.