Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

Golden Jubilee Captains Day Winners

Front Row L to R:- Damion Ball, hugo Boyce, Tony Crowley winner of the Hugo Boyces Captains Prize, Mrs Lucy Boyce, John McGeoghegan.

Middle Row L to R:- Teresa O'Doherty, Mary McGeoghegan, Geraldine Kearney, Margaret McLaughlin, Carol McDaid, Geraldine Mullan, Barney Mullan, Harry Grant.

Back Row L to R:-Trygue Pederson, Ignatius Farren, Barney Toland, Phillip McLaughlin, Ray Doherty, Billy McGonigle, Graham Hunter.


Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.