Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

First Clubhouse

Front Row L to R :- Eileen Doherty, Rena Mc Gonigle, Madeline Barr, Eithne Sweeney.

Second Row Seated L- R :- Noreen McLaughlin, Sadie Doherty, Margaret McCrossan, Rose McHugh, Marie Doherty, Helen Doherty, Maire Hopkins, Mary McGonigle, Mae Flanagan, Kathleen McLaughlin, Mary Doherty.

>Third Row L- R:- Eileen McDonagh, Rie O'Doherty, Noleen Galbraith, Geraldine Sweeney, Vera Butler, Statia Haughey, Sadie Cannon, teresa Kerr, Nell Lavelle, Nellie Hegarty, Mary Jo Friel, Deloros Hegarty, Dahlia Langan.

Back Row L to R :- Margaret Harkin, Susan McGonigle.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.