Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

Ladies Committee 1997 -'98

Front Row L to R:-
Patricia Doherty (Secretary), Marion McConologue (Captain), Maire Hopkins (President), Rita McCrossan (Vice-Captain).

Back Row L to R:- Ann McNicholl, Sadie Grant, Kathleeen McEleney, Geraldine McCarron, Geraldine Kearney, Geraldine Mullan.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.