Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

Hugo Boyce (Club Captain) and Pascal Harkin pictured with Youth Prizewinners on Captains Day

Back Row L to R:- Peter McLaughlin, Shaun McCready, Conn Smyth.

Front Row L to R:- Brian Grant, Danielle McGeoghegan, Elaine Wilson, Brian McLaughlin.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.