Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997

1990 Lady Captain's Prize
Mrs Maureen Reid

3rd August, 1990

Mrs. Maureen Reid front centre, presents her Captain's Prize to Anne McLaughlin.

Other Prizewinners included from left front: Anne Butler. Tish Doherty , Ignatius Farren

Back Row L to R:- Emma Glover, Lisa Glover, Suzanne Moore, Mary Doherty, Moire Hopkins, Maraaret McEleney, Mary Kilcooley.

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.