Ballyliffin Golf Club

Golden Jubilee Commerative Booklet 1947 - 1997


Front Row L to R:- Sadie Cannon, Teresa Hopkins, Kay Thomas

Second Row L to R:- Mary Jo Friel, Statia Haughey, Eileen Doherly, Margaret McEleney, Kathleen McLaughlin, Geraldine Sweeney

Back Row L to R:- Rena McGonagle, Noreen McLaughlin, Margaret Harkin, Moire Hopkins, Noeleen Galbraith. Nell Lavelle, Nuala Doak Dolores Hegarty, Sadie Doherty

Comments, problems, feedback? Send email to:

Copyright © Inishsoft Limited. All Rights Reserved.